38

organisation

CBBTs styrelse består av representanter från våra medlemmar


Johan Blixt

Vida AB
070-215 37 10
johan.blixt@vida.se


Roger Eckerstig

Bergs Timber
010-19 98 528
roger.eckerstig@bergstimber.se


Anders Carlsson

Derome
0300-56 88 12
Anders.Carlsson@derome.se


Johan Thorsell

Växjö Kommun
0470-415 98
johan.thorsell@vaxjo.se


Marie Johansson

RISE
010-516 62 51
marie.johansson@sp.se


Staffan Dahlström

GBJ Bygg
0705-92 76 52
staffan@gbjbygg.se


Susanne Rudenstam

Sveriges Träbyggnadskansli
0702-14 37 72
susanne.rudenstam@trabyggnadskansliet.se


Anders Persson

Midroc Property Development
010-470 74 07
anders.persson@midroc.se


Anders Olsson

Linnéuniversitet
0470-70 89 85
anders.olsson@lnu.se


Urban Blomster

Södra
0706-83 77 85
urban.blomster@sodra.com

vill du veta mer